Contact Us Toggle

BVC Team:

Timothy Berry – Interim Executive Director
director@bridgeviewcenter.com
641.684.7000 ex 222

Pat Ahlers – Director of Finance and Food & Beverage
pat@bridgeviewcenter.com
641.684.7000 ex 267

Brad Heaton – Operations Manager
brad@bridgeviewcenter.com
641.684.7000 ex 224

Scott M. Fraise – Sales and Marketing Manager
scott@bridgeviewcenter.com
641.684.7000 ex 225

Events Coordinator – vacant

641.684.7000 ex 265

Heather Burgess – Box Office Coordinator
heather@bridgeviewcenter.com
641.684.7000

Ernie Vega – Chef
chef@bridgeviewcenter.com
641.684.7000 ex 234

Send a message to Bridge View