Contact Us Toggle

BVC Team:

Larry Gawronski – Executive Director
larry@bridgeviewcenter.com
641.684.7000 ex 222

Pat Ahlers – Director of Finance and Food & Beverage
pat@bridgeviewcenter.com
641.684.7000 ex 267

Matt Dowling – Director of Operations
matt@bridgeviewcenter.com
641.684.7000 ex 224

Kurt Workman- Sales and Marketing Manager
kurt@bridgeviewcenter.com
641.684.7000 ex 225

Roseanna Storbakken – Box Office and Events Coordinator
roseanna@bridgeviewcenter.com
641.684.7000 ex 265

Ernie Vega – Chef
chef@bridgeviewcenter.com
641.684.7000 ex 234

Send a message to Bridge View