Contact Us Toggle

BVC Team:

Scott Hallgren – Executive Director
shallgren@bridgeviewcenter.com
641.684.7000 ex 222

Pat Ahlers – Director of Finance
pat@bridgeviewcenter.com
641.684.7000 ex 267

Scott M. Fraise – Sales and Marketing Manager
scott@bridgeviewcenter.com
641.684.7000 ex 225

Brianna Caudill – Event Coordinator
brianna@bridgeviewcenter.com
641.684.7000 ex 265

Brad Heaton – Operations Manager
brad@bridgeviewcenter.com
641.684.7000 ex 224

Heather Burgess – Box Office Coordinator
heather@bridgeviewcenter.com
641.684.7000

Adam Hunt – Executive Chef | Food & Beverage Manager
adam@bridgeviewcenter.com
641.684.7000 ex 234

Send a message to Bridge View