Contact Us Toggle

BVC Team:

Scott Hallgren – Executive Director
shallgren@bridgeviewcenter.com
641.684.7000 ex 222

Michael A (Andy) Fuller – Business Manager
andy@bridgeviewcenter.com
641.684.7000 ex 267

Laurie Appleget – Sales Manager
laurie@bridgeviewcenter.com
641.684.7000 ex 225

Bob Newell – Executive Chef – Food & Beverage Manager
bob@bridgeviewcenter.com
641.684.7000 ex 234

Quincy Keck – Event Manager
quincy@bridgeviewcenter.com
641.684.7000 ex 265

Jacob Pilkington – Operations Manager
jacob@bridgeviewcenter.com
641.684.7000 ex 224

Mary Simmons – Receptionist – Administrative Assistant
mary@bridgeviewcenter.com
641.684.7000

 

Send a message to Bridge View