Contact Us Toggle

BVC Team:

Scott Hallgren – Executive Director
shallgren@bridgeviewcenter.com
641.684.7000 ex 222

Pat Ahlers – Director of Finance | Ticketing | HR
pat@bridgeviewcenter.com
641.684.7000 ex 267

Scott M. Fraise – Sales and Marketing Manager
scott@bridgeviewcenter.com
641.684.7000 ex 225

Brianna Caudill – Event Coordinator
brianna@bridgeviewcenter.com
641.684.7000 ex 265

Julie Gomez – Operations Manager
julie@bridgeviewcenter.com
641.684.7000 ex 224

Jacob Pilkington – Operations Supervisor
jacob@bridgeviewcenter.com
641.684.7000 ex 224

Heather Burgess – Box Office Coordinator
heather@bridgeviewcenter.com
641.684.7000

Executive Chef | Food & Beverage Manager – vacant
641.684.7000 ex 234

Send a message to Bridge View