Contact Us Toggle

BVC Team:

Scott Hallgren – Executive Director
shallgren@bridgeviewcenter.com
641.684.7000 ex 222

Pat Ahlers – Director of Finance | Ticketing | HR
pat@bridgeviewcenter.com
641.684.7000 ex 267

Brianna Caudill – Event Coordinator
brianna@bridgeviewcenter.com
641.684.7000 ex 265

Laurie Appleget – Sales Manager
laurie@bridgeviewcenter.com
641.684.7000 ex 225

Bob Newell – Executive Chef | Food & Beverage Manager
bob@bridgeviewcenter.com
641.684.7000 ex 234

Julie Gomez – Operations Manager
julie@bridgeviewcenter.com
641.684.7000 ex 224

Jacob Pilkington – Operations Supervisor
jacob@bridgeviewcenter.com
641.684.7000 ex 224

Mary Simmons – Receptionist | Administrative Assistant
mary@bridgeviewcenter.com
641.684.7000

 

Send a message to Bridge View