Contact Us Toggle

BVC Team:

Larry Gawronski – Executive Director
larry@bridgeviewcenter.com
641.684.7000 ex 222

Pat Ahlers – Director of Finance and Food & Beverage
pat@bridgeviewcenter.com
641.684.7000 ex 267

Matt Dowling – Director of Operations
matt@bridgeviewcenter.com
641.684.7000 ex 224

Nick Ryan – Sales and Marketing Manager
nick@bridgeviewcenter.com
641.684.7000 ex 225

Summer Richards – Events Coordinator
summer@bridgeviewcenter.com
641.684.7000 ex 265

Heather Burgess – Box Office Coordinator
heather@bridgeviewcenter.com
641.684.7000

Ernie Vega – Chef
chef@bridgeviewcenter.com
641.684.7000 ex 234

Send a message to Bridge View