Upcoming Events Toggle

March 2014

Sat. Mar. 1 2014 until Wed Dec 31 2014

Ottumwa, IA comes together to produce a music video to pitch for Mumford and Sons to pick them for a summer concert stop. Help spread the word and visit http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YS1-0VcbHww to view the video!

July 2014

MVRBC Blood Drive
Thu. Jul. 31 2014 @ 10:00 AM

MVRBC Blood Drive

August 2014

Stand for the Silent
Tue. Aug. 5 2014 @ 5:00 PM

Anti-bullying presentation featuring Kirk Smalley

Bacon & Brew Fest
Sat. Aug. 23 2014 @ 2:00 PM

Bacon & Brew Fest

Donny Edwards Live! A Tribute to Elvis
Fri. Aug. 29 2014 until Sat Aug 30 2014

Donny Edwards Live!
A Tribute to Elvis

September 2014

The Jungle Book the Musical
Fri. Sep. 5 2014 @ 7:00 PM

The Jungle Book the Musical

The Jungle Book the Musical
Sat. Sep. 6 2014 @ 7:00 PM

The Jungle Book the Musical

The Jungle Book the Musical
Sun. Sep. 7 2014 @ 2:00 PM

The Jungle Book the Musical

What Would Lucy Do?
Fri. Sep. 19 2014 @ 7:30 PM

The first show of the 2014-2015 Bridge View Theater Series!

Suzanne LaRusch portrays the one and only Lucille Ball and
all of her zany antics in this one-woman show. You’ll enjoy
skits, musical numbers and laugh along throughout the whole
show as Suzanne portrays Lucy like few before her.

Make sure to join us on September 19th in the Bridge View
Theater! Season tickets and Pick & Mix are on sale now!

MMA 21
Sat. Sep. 27 2014 @ 7:00 PM

MMA 21

1 2