Upcoming Events Toggle

July 2017

2017BloodDrive
Wed. Jul. 5 2017 @ 11:00 AM

Summer Media Blood Drive

SEIKC logo
Sat. Jul. 8 2017 until Sun Jul 9 2017

AKC All Breeds Dog Show

MMA Website
Sat. Jul. 29 2017 @ 7:00 PM

True Revelation MMA 33

August 2017

2017AlMartinAuctionAugust
Sat. Aug. 5 2017 @ 10:00 AM

Al Martin Auction

2017Alice
Fri. Aug. 25 2017 until Sun Aug 27 2017

Alice in Wonderland

September 2017

Justin Moore_website_FINAL
Sat. Sep. 2 2017 @ 7:30 PM

Justin Moore

 Buy Tickets

FB image
Thu. Sep. 21 2017 @ 8:00 AM

Southeast Iowa Non-Profit Summit

October 2017

WWW (1)
Wed. Oct. 25 2017 @ 11:30 AM

Women, Wine & Whiskey Workshop & Luncheon

Lee Ann Womack_BVC website_FINAL
Sun. Oct. 29 2017 @ 7:30 PM

Lee Ann Womack won a Single of the Year for “I Hope You Dance” which sold over 6 million albums; the title track topped multiple charts in multiple formats around the globe.

 Buy Tickets