Upcoming Events Toggle

September 2016

Legacy Foundation Logo
Thu. Sep. 29 2016 @ 8:00 AM

2nd Annual Southeast Iowa Non Profit Summit

October 2016

fairytale-ball-logo
Thu. Oct. 6 2016 @ 5:30 PM

Gearing up for the Symphony Ball in December, the annual Symphony Guild’s Fashion Show is back this year with at Fairytale Themed Event.

image
Fri. Oct. 7 2016 until Sat Nov 5 2016

Revelation Speaks Peace is a free Bible seminar designed to take away the mystique and fear of Bible prophecy.

senior-lifestyles-expo-2016-poster
Thu. Oct. 13 2016 @ 9:00 AM

Mark your calendars and plan to attend an event truly dedicated to Senior Citizens!

foodtruckfrenzy
Sat. Oct. 15 2016 @ 4:00 PM

First Annual Food Truck Frenzy!

Travis Tritt_web site image
Sun. Oct. 16 2016 @ 7:30 PM

An Evening with Travis Tritt

 Buy Tickets

2016occphalloweendance
Fri. Oct. 28 2016 @ 6:00 PM

OCCP’s Annual Halloween Dance

November 2016

logo
Fri. Nov. 11 2016 @ 8:45 AM

Annual Regional Leadership NOW Conference

R2
Sat. Nov. 19 2016 @ 4:00 PM

Jay Owenhouse – The Authentic Illusionist in “Dare to Believe”

 Buy Tickets

holidaygrande16
Sat. Nov. 26 2016 @ 2:30 PM

“Holiday Grande 2016″

 Buy Tickets

1 2