Upcoming Events Toggle

May 2015

Griggs logo black no background
Thu. May. 28 2015 @ 4:00 PM

Orchestra Instruments Open House

dancer
Sat. May. 30 2015 @ 10:00 AM

Enjoy 3 different dance recitals! Different recital every time!

June 2015

Publication1
Fri. Jun. 5 2015 @ 7:00 AM

Meet Chef Adam!

Quilters
Fri. Jun. 5 2015 @ 7:00 PM

OCP presents “Quilters”
June 5 & 6, 2015 at 7:00 p.m.
June 7, 2015 at 3:00 p.m.

Quilters
Sat. Jun. 6 2015 @ 7:00 PM

OCP presents “Quilters”
June 5 & 6, 2015 at 7:00 p.m.
June 7, 2015 at 3:00 p.m.

Quilters
Sun. Jun. 7 2015 @ 3:00 PM

OCP presents “Quilters”
June 5 & 6, 2015 at 7:00 p.m.
June 7, 2015 at 3:00 p.m.

Poster Lip Sync
Fri. Jun. 12 2015 @ 7:30 PM

Come out & watch as local “Celebrities” & businesses as they battle it out, Lip Sync Style, for their favorite charity!! Come cheer on your favorite celebrity & your favorite charity!

 Buy Tickets

July 2015

mississippi valley regional blood center
Fri. Jul. 3 2015 @ 8:00 AM

SEIKC logo
Fri. Jul. 10 2015 until Sat Jul 11 2015

4-H
Sun. Jul. 12 2015 until Sat Jul 18 2015

1 2