Upcoming Events Toggle

March 2014

Sat. Mar. 1 2014 until Wed Dec 31 2014

Ottumwa, IA comes together to produce a music video to pitch for Mumford and Sons to pick them for a summer concert stop. Help spread the word and visit http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YS1-0VcbHww to view the video!

October 2014

Liverpool Legends Halloween Show!
Fri. Oct. 31 2014 @ 7:30 PM

The Liverpool Legends are returning to Ottumwa, IA!!

 Buy Tickets

November 2014

Tom Arnold & Friends
Sat. Nov. 1 2014 @ 7:30 PM

Live at The Bridge View Center Theater!
Tickets on sale Wednesday, October 1st @ 10:00 AM

 Buy Tickets

OCP presents Stephen Sondheim's Company
Fri. Nov. 7 2014 @ 7:00 PM

OCP’s COMPANY

 Buy Tickets

OCP presents Stephen Sondheim's Company
Sat. Nov. 8 2014 @ 7:00 PM

OCP’s COMPANY

 Buy Tickets

OCP presents Stephen Sondheim's Company
Sun. Nov. 9 2014 @ 2:00 PM

OCP’s COMPANY has adult subject matter.

 Buy Tickets

OCP presents Stephen Sondheim's Company
Fri. Nov. 14 2014 @ 7:00 PM

OCP’s COMPANY has adult content.

 Buy Tickets

OCP presents Stephen Sondheim's Company
Sat. Nov. 15 2014 @ 7:00 PM

OCP’s COMPANY has adult content.

 Buy Tickets

Ole & Lena's 50th Wedding Anniversary & Vow Renewal
Fri. Nov. 21 2014 @ 7:30 PM

Ole & Lena’s 50th Wedding Anniversary & Vow Renewal

 Buy Tickets

Ole & Lena's 50th Wedding Anniversary & Vow Renewal
Sat. Nov. 22 2014 @ 7:30 PM

Ole & Lena’s 50th Wedding Anniversary & Vow Renewal

 Buy Tickets

1 2 3